tannbunker.myfastforum.org Forum Index
Join! (free) SearchFAQMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Voivodes and initiative.

 
Reply to topic    tannbunker.myfastforum.org Forum Index » Basic Training View previous topic
View next topic
Voivodes and initiative.
Author Message
sejestephan
Private First Class
Private First Class


Joined: 25 May 2009
Posts: 25



Post Voivodes and initiative.  Reply with quote
Hey all.
My brother and I came upon this rules question and I couldn't find a good answer in the rulebook (novgorod) and I don't read french, so I hope you can help me out.

It's about the Voivodes and initiative.

The rules state that two Voivodes need to be down to add +1 to ini, (which I understand, both of the voivodes on the card must be out for +1) However it also states that repaired drones do NOT count when adding +1.
And now for the question.

Zor'kas' crazy "drone revival" power (that I cannot remeber the name of now) doesn't say "repair" the Voivodes, but introduces a brand new term: "Reassemble"... so, whats the difference between the two?
If Zor'ka reassemble the voivodes they count as a +1?

Thats all.

Stephan


Mon May 25, 2009 10:07 pm View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic    tannbunker.myfastforum.org Forum Index » Basic Training All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to: 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Card File  Gallery  Forum Archive
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Design by Freestyle XL / Flowers Online.
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum